Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog

Bullying ..... A big problem

Bullying ..... A big problem

Whenever I sit idly  I remember my childhood silliness,cowoardice and daringness.How?For this I will have to explain some events---

" I  was in third or fourth standard at that time.I was just average student not only from IQ level but also from all aspects.So I used to do some mistakes like not doing home work or not doing good performance in other activities.So some students who were bettern then I .They started to ​​​​​​BULLY  me.It continues up to 7-8 days.I was very upset.And left attention from study at all.But one day again they started to Bully me.I don't know from were I got power I hit them in revert and moved fastly towards principal chamber and explained all events which were happening with me from last few days.After listening me he took action against it.From that day none did bully me."

As above I used one word Bully.Bully word is used to explain the activity of teasing,hitting,hurting ,threating someone without any reason.

There are mainly two types of personality:-- Introvert and Extrovert.Introverts do not explains every thing and they don't like to participate in social activities.Almost they try to be away from these activities.But Extroverts are just opposite to introverts.They revert on right and wrong happening with then.But I think there is one more type of personality can be called Notorious.They feel happiness in teasing,hurting,hitting weaker ones.

If you find some changes in your child like::-- -

  1. Your child looks sad after comming from school.
  2. He or she try to miss school by making excuses suddenly
  3. Do not take interest not only in study but also in his or her interested activities
  4. Shows irritations in every thing
  5. Suddenly becomes silent

Then above are alarm to get alert.And start gathering information from every means.Like asking to class teacher,classmates and your child too.

But thing is that noone can understand ur child better than you.So make your child capable as much as you can by  and instructing and guiding your child as---

  1. Always motivate your child to share every happenings.
  2. Guide them if something happens wrong with them.
  3. Wether your child is introvert  make them bold internally.Because introverts are affected mostly.
  4. Narrate them the story of brave personalities.
  5. Make them understand the difference between right and wrong.
  6. Let them to fight with there situation by themself.
  7. If needed then you help otherwise don't pamper too much.
  8. Most important thing is Do not ignore any change seen in your child.
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Top